Staff Directory

Main Office: 250-373-2493
Toll Free: 1-866-373-2493
Fax: 250-373-2494
Email: mainoffice@skeetchestn.ca   

Council

Kukpi7 Darrel Draney

ddraney@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 201

C: 250-371-1955

Councilor Archie Deneault

Archie.deneault@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 217

C: 250-319-4883

Councilor Marshall Gonzales

mgonzales@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 

C: 250-318-6353

Councilor Tracy Hewitt 

t.hewitt@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 230

C: 250-320-4554

Councilor Aubin McTaggart

Aubin.mctaggart@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 208

C: 250-318-0511

Chief and Council Secretary

Shayla Spence acctclerk@skeetchestn.ca

Jennifer Inderfurth jennifer.inderfurth@skeetchestn.ca

250-373-2493 ext. 202

Head of Departments

Vivian Simon - Director of Operations ext. 203
viv@skeetchestn.ca

Vacant  - Social Development Manager ext. 219

socdevmanager@skeetchestn.ca

Rochelle Porter - Public Works Manager  250-373-0164

pwhmanager@skeetchestn.ca

Vacant - Housing Manager  250-373-0164

Sheila Williams - Finance Manager ext. 204
finance@skeetchestn.ca

Bryce Ross - School Principal  250-373-2420
sibprincipal@skeetchestn.ca

Skeetchestn Indian Band Organizational Chart

Contact Skeetchestn Indian Band

Send Us an Email

fields
Messagefields