Default Header Image
contact us

Aministration mainoffice@skeetchestn.ca

Chief Ron Ignace rignace@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Terry Deneault tdeneault@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Darrel Draney ddraney@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Eddy Jules ejules@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Marshall Gonzales mgonzales@skeetchestn.ca

Councillor Gabe Jules gjules@skeetchestn.ca 

 

Direct all feedback, comments, concerns, and questions                                                            to:  mainoffice@skeetchestn.ca

Contact the Main Office: 250-373-2493
Toll Free: 1-866-373-2493
Fax: 250-373-2494
Address: PO Box 178 Savona, BC V0K 2J0

Contact Skeetchestn Community School: 250-373-2420

Contact Principal: 250-373-2421

Contact KDC: 250-373-0088

Contact Big Sky: 250-373-0043

Contact Big Sky Kitchen: 250-819-0087